Cell 206-931-5554

Office 206-322-5700

Resources

De-Cluttering

    Alysse Clark, De-Stress Your Mess        
    425-780-6744                                    Alysse@DeStressYourMess.com

Elder Law
    Ted Hanson, Gregorek & Associates
    425-284-3450                                                       TedH@RJGLegal.com

Estate Sales

    Colleen DeBarth, Bedknobs & Broomsticks

    206-290-8104                          Christine@bedandbroomestates.com

Financial Advisor

    Jonny Jonson, Bear Mountain Financial Capital

   206-466-6191                   Jonny.Jonson@BearMountainCapital.com

Funeral Services

    Michael Lanza, Barton Funeral Home

    206-420-1875                                       MLanza@BartonFuneral.com

Home Care

    Shane Fowler, BrightStar Home Care

    206-347-8182                             Shane.Fowler@BrightStarCare.com

Insurance Advisor

    Amy Hamm, Insurance Connections NW

    425-802-2250                                                  AmyHamm@MSN.com

Mortgage Rep

    Anallely Blanchette, Supreme Lending

    425-269-0487             Anallely.Blanchette@SupremeLending.com

Move Management

    Eric Rovner, HB Move Management

    206-257-4314                                          ERovner@HansenBros.com

Reverse Mortgages

    George Pressley, Integrity First Mutual Mortgage

    206-465-5081                                           GeorgePworld@yahoo.com

Tax Advisor

    Ray Davidov, Block Advisors

    206-441-1040        

Thoughtful Real Estate

    Jeff Perkins, Re/Max Metro Realty
    206-931-5554              Jeff@ThoughtfulRealEstate.com

With these resources you will have more time to play
with your Grand Children!

The Boomer Plus network is made up of hand-picked, mature professionals that possess unique skills, business acumen and empathy. Each of our seasoned members are standing by ready to provide specialized services and invaluable resources without endless sales pitches and runaround.


The Boomer Plus network is tailored to helping you get what you need, when you need it, at a price-point that fits your lifestyle.


  • No more bugging your kids for help
  • No more intrusive sales appointments
  • No more “I-know-a-guy” wild goose chases 


Piece by piece, we assembled the Boomer Plus Network to be your primary source of quality advice, specialized solutions and invaluable connections.


We’re not just tossing business cards your way. When you sit down with one of our Boomer Plus members, you should be confident that you’re speaking with an expert in the field of concern, eager to provide real solutions to your challenges.