Example Site Message: Click to Edit/Replace Text

De-Cluttering

    Diem Duong, Tidy Sense
        425-312-3556
        diem@tidysense.com

Elder Law

        Laurel Brown, Counselor At Law
            425-361-6286
             laurel.brown8385@gmail.com

Estate Sales

        Colleen DeBarth, Bedknobs & Broomsticks
         206-290-8104                                 Christine@bedandbromestates.com

Financial Advisor

    Stacy Schill,    S.R. Schill & Associates
            206-275-2700        
            stacy@srschill.com


    Maria Colon, Edward Jones
        206-706-4550
        Mariccolon@Hotmail.com

Funeral Services

    Michael Lanza, Barton Funeral Home
        206-420-1875 
        MLanza@BartonFuneral.com

Home Care

    Mikiyo Ohashi,  Sound Options    
        206-447-1492
        mohashi@soundoptions.com

Medical House Calls

        Val Rose,   Dispatch Health
            425-269-2156
            Valerie.Rose@DispatchHealth.com

Insurance Advisor

    Amy Hamm, Insurance Connections
        425-802-2250                           
        AmyHamm@MSN.com

Mortgage Rep

    Anallely Blanchette, Mortgage Rep

        425-269-0487
        ABlanchette@EvergreenhomeLoans.com

Reverse Mortgages

    Joyce Hanson, Guild Mortgage       
      425-818-1835        
       JoyceHanson@GuildMortgage.net 

Real Estate    

      Jeff Perkins, Thoughtful Real Estate
        206-931-5554
        Jeff@ThoughtfulRealEstate.com                    

Senior Transportation

    Scotty Lee Wilson,  Team Me Up Scotty
        206-999-2848
        TeamMeUpScotty@Me.com

With these resources you will have more time to play
with your Grand Children!

The Boomer Plus network is made up of hand-picked, mature professionals that possess unique skills, business acumen and empathy. Each of our seasoned members are standing by ready to provide specialized services and invaluable resources without endless sales pitches and runaround.


The Boomer Plus network is tailored to helping you get what you need, when you need it, at a price-point that fits your lifestyle.


  • No more bugging your kids for help
  • No more intrusive sales appointments
  • No more “I-know-a-guy” wild goose chases 


Piece by piece, we assembled the Boomer Plus Network to be your primary source of quality advice, specialized solutions and invaluable connections.


We’re not just tossing business cards your way. When you sit down with one of our Boomer Plus members, you should be confident that you’re speaking with an expert in the field of concern, eager to provide real solutions to your challenges.